« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

á
á ADMINISTRATION á
á

á
á
Byron Area Schools
312 W. Maple Avenue
Byron, MIá 48418
Phone:á (810) 266-4881
Byron Area Schools
Tricia Murphy-Alderman, Superintendent
Phone:á (810) 266-4881
Fax:á (810) 266-5723
e-mail:á murphyalderman@byron.k12.mi.us
Byron High School
Grant Hegenauer, Principal
Frank Trotter, Director of Students
Phone:á (810) 266-4620
Fax:á (810) 266-5010
e-mail:á hegenauer@byron.k12.mi.us
e-mail:á trotter@byron.k12.mi.us
Byron Middle School
Grant Hegenauer, Principal
Frank Trotter, Director of Students
Phone:á (810) 266-4422
Fax:á (810) 266-4151
e-mail:á hegenauer@byron.k12.mi.us
e-mail:á trotter@byron.k12.mi.us
Byron Elementary School
Jacob Haynes, Principal
Phone:á (810) 266-4671
Fax:á (810) 266-5011
e-mail:á haynes@byron.k12.mi.us
Child Care & Preschool Programs
Elizabeth Bailey, Coordinator
Phone:á (810) 266-6323
e-mail:á bailey@byron.k12.mi.us
Business Office
Patty Bullock, Director of Business
Phone:á (810) 266-4648
Fax:á (810) 266-6337
e-mail:á bullock@byron.k12.mi.us
Athletic Office
Nate Maury, Athletic Director
Phone:á (810) 266-5137
Fax:á (810) 266-5137
e-mail:maury@byron.k12.mi.us
Food Service
Rachelle Bendall, Director
Phone:á (810) 266-4648
Fax:á (810) 266-6337
e-mail:ábendall@byron.k12.mi.us
Maintenance & Transportation
Joe McWilliams, Supervisor
Phone:á (810) 266-5870
Fax:á (810) 266-5184
e-mail:á mcwilliams@byron.k12.mi.us
Custodial Department
Matt Streeter, Supervisor
Phone: (810) 266-5870
Fax:á (810) 266-5184
e-mail:ástreeterm@byron.k12.mi.us
á
á
á á
á
á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management